About a week ago, I invited others to share in this blog.  At the same time, a series of events prompted other leaders within the mentally challenged and disability community to begin their own blogs.  These blogs are a welcomed addition to a rather sparse Internet presence among specialized ministries. 

However, it seems that one faithful reader read from what I had written that I was trying to give away this blog.  That was never my intent.  I’m committed to the need for Christian disability information to be dispersed on the Internet.  I have wanted others to contribute because these men and woman have so much to say and teach.  Their blogs are a welcomed addition.  As I find them, I will highlight them.  Please visit these blogs because there is much to learn about disability ministries.

