Over the past couple of years, I’ve invited others to share on this blog.  Either they didn’t think I was serious or they simply don’t have time to do it.  I know that people who serve within the disability community are actively working and they don’t have much time or energy left to sit down and put down their thoughts.  That is one reason that I started this blog in the beginning. 

If you feel that you have something to say, long or short, I’d really enjoy having you submit it.  Don’t worry about grammar or spelling.  WordPress has a great program that is constantly telling me what I’d done wrong in sentence structure and construction.  I’d enjoy have WordPress Grammar correct someone else’s work. 

You can contact me through the contact page or simple e-mail me at:

lhoward@specialgathering.com

Thanks for considering sharing your insights and wisdom to other through this vehicle.

